Shuffle it up!!

I haven’t been posting a lot these days, and the sole reason for this being nothing other than Laziness, bitten by the laziness bug, I don’t do anything constructive these days except doing BC all day. No BTP work, no placement prep, no CAT preparation. Was just going through my google reader feed when I saw a blog post by Sayesha where I saw this tag. She didn’t tag me but I found this interesting so thought of doing it and then unfortunately I hit upon the idea of putting it on my blog, so here I am back with a post 😛

The rules are very simple

Here are the rules:
1. Put your music player on Shuffle mode.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. Write the song name no matter what it is.
4. After you’ve answered all of the questions, tag 5 other people and let them know they’ve been tagged. (Chose to omit this one, have been cursed by one and all for my prev tag posts though anybody reading this one is welcome to take up the tag)

The answers can be quite interesting and quite true in many cases

And the results are here

If someone says “Is this okay?”, you say:

Zara sa Jhoom loon main

What would best describe your personality?

I’d like to be under the sea in an Octopus’s Garden in the shade

What do you like in a guy/girl?

Dard-e-dil, Dard-e-Jigar dil mein jagaya aapne

How do you feel today?

Don’t think twice, its alright

What is your life’s purpose?

De taali, taali de… Life is just a holiday (Ha ha ha ha 🙂 )

What do your friends think of you?

Love struck Baby

(Quite true 😛 )

What do you think of your parents?

From the coast of Ipanema

to the Island of Capri

all the way to Kuala Lumpur

I will follow you wherever you may be

(:P Good boy)

What do you think about very often?

Baad muddat ke ye ghadi ayi

aap aye to zindagi ayi

What do you think of your best friend?

Lagi tumnse man ki lagan

What do you think of the person you like?

Bekhudi mein Sanam, Uth gaye jo Kadam

What is your life story?

Let it rain, let it rain

let your love rain down on me

(He he he, waiting for this rain for , like forever)

What do you want to be when you grow up?

One more weekend 😛

What do you think of when you see the person you like?

Tum paas aae, yun muskurae

What do your parents think of you?

Mere liye tum pareshan kyun ho

(Great if my parents think so 🙂 am a good son after all)

What will you dance to at your wedding?

Heartbreaker 😉

(Does this need explaining?? )

What will they play at your funeral?

I’m out here a thousand miles from my home

Walkin’ a road other men have gone down

What is your hobby/interest?

Bhool ja, jo hua use bhool ja

What is your biggest secret?

Teri bindiya re

What do you think of your friends?

Tere pyaar mein

What do you think about this tag?

Sau baar janam lenge, sau baar fana honge

ae jaanewafa phir bhi hum tum na juda honge

Some of these are quite suited for the question!! 🙂

Song of the Day:- Wouldn’t it be nice by The Beach Boys

PS1:- Seriously need to come back to blogging, think will continue after the BTP viva
PS2:- Amazingly, though count as well as play counts of English songs in my media player is quite high when compared to Hindi ones but the list displays maxm Hindi ones :O
PS3:- Though reading this might not sound interesting but I advise all of you to do it.. Its hell lot of fun! 🙂
PS4:- Have removed a few questions from Sayesha’s tag for the fear of making the post long, so Sayesha if by chance you happen to stumble upon this post, don’t curse me

7 thoughts on “Shuffle it up!!

  1. @ Prateek : Don’t force me to state the obvious 😛

    @ Mux : Nostalgia :((

    @ Karan: Yeah man even I felt that they were too accurate to be random

    @ Aniket : Agree with you completely

Leave a Reply

