Money

Don’t want no fake affiance
Don’t want no surreal dreams
Money cant buy me love, they said
But It does buy me things I’ve loved
Money, money is all I need
Money, money is all I want

Your loving  can give me the thrills
But your love don’t pay my bills
Your smiles make my day bright
Even that doesn’t set my bike right
Money, money is all I need
Money, money is all I want

A Taj Mahal or two
That’s what I could make for you
A symbol of love for my honey
But even that needs some money
Money, money is all I need
Money, money is all I want

I wanna see the hard cash
And no  worries for my next stash
A castle of notes in my room
Which could buy me a flying broom
Money, money is all I need
Money, money is all I want

Don’t want no fake affiance

Don’t want no surreal dreams

Money cant buy me love, they said

But It does buy me things I’ve loved

Money, money is all I need

Money, money is all I want

//Your love  gives me the cheers

Your loving  can give me the thrills

But your love don’t pay my bills

Your smiles make my day bright

Even that doesn’t set my bike right

Money, money is all I need

Money, money is all I want

A Taj Mahal or two

That’s what I’ll make for you

A symbol of love for my honey

But even that needs the money

Money, money is all I need

Money, money is all I want

I wanna see the hard cash

And no  worries for the next stash

A stash of notes in my room

Which could buy me a flying broom

Money, money is all I need

Money, money is all I want

23 thoughts on “Money

  1. True. This could as well be the anthem of our generation.
    Incidentally, I was thinking about the soldiers of the Indian Army putting their asses on line on the borders while I was reading this.

    1. Nothing specific man, just got a bit inspired by The Beatles and ofcourse that life long desire for more money has always been there 🙂 Just put it up in words.

  2. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in

Leave a Reply

