Mr. Tangerine Man

Hey Mr. Tangerine Man, come help me again
Wanderer of the seas, make me laugh once again
O you streamy serpent, take me with you again
O lively friend, show me the fun again

Hey Mr. Tangerine Man, I’ve waited so long
Tears I’ve cried more than I want
Burden of silent nights i can’t take
So for once my dear friend, make me laugh again

Hey Mr. Tangerine Man, I am locked up inside
Darknesses many I’ve veered through
I am looking for the lovely ray of light
O my dearest friend, make me high again

Hey Mr. Tangerine Man, I am so bored down here
Have gone through the depths of hell
I am looking to be high again
O My faithful friend, make me live again.

PS1 : Due to the lack of musical material, had to publish this.

3 thoughts on “Mr. Tangerine Man

Leave a Reply

