One Day

One day I had seen a dream
I was still a young little kid
One day I had hoped to change
When I had seen all this pity
One day I cried few tears
When I couldn’t see the pain anymore
One day I had prayed
When all had failed
One day I had hoped
When will I Be the Change

One day I was so curt
When did I change
One day I turned my face
When someone needed help
One day I was so sour
When it would have been just a smile
One day I laughed
When I saw a sorry eye
One day I lost the hope
When did I grow up?

One dày I woke up
And saw the light again
One day I cried a few tears
And I rolled away the sorrows
One day I helped someone
And the cheer never left me
One day I became the change
And it all changed
One dày I smiled again,
When will you 🙂

6 thoughts on “One Day

  1. superb… 🙂 in toto its jus too preeminent and m sbsolutely incoherent over this one…btw how i wish u write similiar stuff nw as well 😛

Leave a Reply

